• Board of Directors

    NAPS Doulas is a not-for-profit 501(c)6 professional association with a working volunteer Board of Directors. All members of NAPS Doulas are encouraged to join the board and share their unique strengths with the community.  Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or comments!

    — Co-Presidents —
    Gwen Kiehne and Laura Marsh
    info@napsdoulas.com

    — Secretary —
    Amanda Martin
    secretary@napsdoulas.com

    –Treasurer–
    Tracy McPhillips
    treasurer@napsdoulas.com

    –Referral Coordinator–
    Victoria Cherniak
    referrals@napsdoulas.com

    –NAPS Alliance for Social Equity (NASE) Lead–
    Dorothy Landeen
    nase@napsdoulas.com

    –Membership, Mentorship, New Member Coordinator–
    Beth Bullock
    membership@napsdoulas.com
    newmembercoordinator@napsdoulas.com
    mentorship@napsdoulas.com

    –Continuing Education–
    Liz Gardner
    continuinged@napsdoulas.com

    –Marketing–
    Emma Christensen
    marketing@napsdoulas.com

    –Online Media–
    Laura Marsh
    webmaster@napsdoulas.com
    socialmedia@napsdoulas.com

    To find a Postpartum Doula, fill out our referral form, call the NAPS recorded referral line at (206)956-1955 or email referrals@napsdoulas.com